Our Partner

We partner with the students of the following  institutions in Nigeria and Abroad in area of research. partnership in progress



  1. University of Nigeria Nsukka .
  2. University of Ibadan. 
  3. National Open University of Nigeria .

  4. University of Lagos – UNILAG. 
  5.   Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria.
  6. Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife.

  7. University of Port Harcourt.
  8. Bayero University, Kano.

  9. Covenant University, Canaanland Ota.
  10. The Federal University of Technology Akure.

  11. American University of Nigeria. 

  12. Osun State University, Nigeria.
  13. University of Uyo.
  14. University of Jos. 

  15. Olabisi Onabanjo University.




  1.  University of Agriculture Makurdi.
  2. The University of Benin, Benin City, Nigeria.

  3.  Nile University of Nigeria.
  4. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka.
  5. Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta.

  6. Afe Babalola University.
  7. University of Maiduguri.

  8. Landmark University.

  9. Ekiti State University.

  10. Federal University of Technology, Minna. 

  11. Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma. 

  12. Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun.

  13. Kwara State University.

  14. Crescent University.
  15. Lagos State University.
  16. Enugu state university
  17. Federal University Of Technology Owerri.

  18. University of Abuja. 

  19. Adekunle Ajasin University. 

  20. Evangel University.
  21. Niger Delta University.

  22. University of Jos – Nigeria.

  23. ATBU Official Website.

  24. Lead City University, Nigeria.

  25. Paul University | Awka Nigeria.

  26. Bowen University

Facebook Comments

Share This:

Research and all project topics and materials